The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Atlanta  
Finance Department Logo

Finance Office

Phone: 404-920-7400
Fax: 404-920-7401

Finance Staff

Name Position Phone Number E-mail

Brad Wilson

CFO

404-920-7404

bwilson@archatl.com

Michael Warren

Controller 

404-920-7411

mwarren@archatl.com

Camtuyen Pham

Accounting Manager

404-920-7402

cpham@archatl.com

Elsa Rullan 

Planning Manager

404-920-7403

erullan@archatl.com

Ann Pitra  

Office Manager

404-920-7426

apitra@archatl.com

Patrick Warner

Parish Systems Mgr

404-920-7410

pwarner@archatl.com

Jeffrey Dean

Payroll Manager

404-920-7418

jdean@archatl.com

Mary Ann Brown  

Accounting Assistant

404-920-7407

mbrown@archatl.com

Holly Orsagh

Internal Audit Manager

404-920-7906

horsagh@archatl.com

Edward Rosser 

Parish Systems Support 

404-920-7409

edrosser@archatl.com

Shannon Wiggins 

Training Coordinator

404-920-7408

swiggins@archatl.com

Jack Husack

Senior Accountant

404-920-7416

jhusack@archatl.com

Neema Mollel-Mbonika

Senior Accountant

404-920-7406

nmollel@archatl.com

Andy Hoeckele 

Cash Receipts Clerk

404-920-7419

ahoeckele@archatl.com

Linda Harden 

Accounting Clerk

404-920-7425

lharden@archatl.com

Sarah Vandeusen

Gift Processing Supervisor

404-920-7607

svandeusen@archatl.com

Pat Bishop

Accounts Payable Clerk

404-920-7610

pbishop@archatl.com

Nancy Von Hagel

SAS Accounting Clerk

404-920-7420

sas@archatl.com

Maria Simon

SAS Accounting Clerk

404-920-7423

sas@archatl.com

 

Catholic Mutual

Name Position Phone Number E-mail

Alex Hagan

Claims/Risk Manager, Catholic Mutual Group

404-920-7375

ahagan@catholicmutual.org