The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Atlanta  

Office of Human Resources

Main Number: 404-920-7480
Fax number: 404-920-7481

Human Resources Staff

Chuck Thibaudeau, Director     Phone:  404-920-7482  Email:  cthibaudeau@archatl.com       

Name 

Position

What we can help you with:

Phone Number

E-mail

Marquita Richburg

HR Manager

Employee Relations;  Employment Law and Company Policy & Procedural Updates/Interpretation; Compensation; 

404-920-7480

mrichburg@archatl.com

Lily Gallagher

Benefits Manager

Group Medical, Life, LTD
Workers Compensation
Retirement [Pension and 403(b)]

404-920-7485

lgallagher@archatl.com

Rosa Montano-Parker

Senior Benefits Specialist

Health Ins. Issues; Life Ins. Enrollments

404-920-7486

rmontano-parker@archatl.com

Fay Duhe`

Senior Benefits Specialist

Worker's Comp
403(b) Enrollments
ID Card Replacement (Group Health Ins.)

404-920-7484

fduhe@archatl.com

Chaundra Grant

HR Specialist

New Hire Processing, Termination Processing, HRIS Trouble Shooting, Paychex system issues

404-920-7488

cgrant@archatl.com

Erin Hawthorne

HR Coordinator

Job Postings, FMLA, Employee ID Cards, employee paperwork (terminations and new hires).

404-920-7490

ehawthorne@archatl.com

Gisella Cotter

HR Assistant

Employee, Clergy and Volunteer ID Cards, employee benefits information requests, and employment records.

404-920-7495

gcotter@archatl.com

 

Office of Safe Environment

Name Position Phone Number E-mail

Perla Freed

Director of the Safe Environment Program

404-920-7550

pfreed@archatl.com

Maria San Nicolas

Program Assistant

404-920-7552

msannicolas@archatl.com

Terry Moss

Safe Environment Program Coordinator

404-920-7489

tmoss@archatl.com

 

Job Openings

Looking for a job? Want to work for an organization that makes a difference in the world? Check out the Job Openings in the Archdiocese of Atlanta